## Inventor:

Klaus Schleisiek Klaus.Schleisiek AT send.de c/o SEND GmbH Rostocker Str. 20 D-20099 Hamburg Germany

## Contributors:

Carlo U. Nicola (C-compiler) c.nicola AT fh-aargau.ch Fachhochschule Aargau Steinackerstrasse 5 CH-5210 Windisch Switzerland

Dino Zardet (block RAM synthesisability) Fachhochschule Aargau Steinackerstrasse 5 CH-5210 Windisch Switzerland

Ulrich Hoffmann (uCore simulator) Ulrich.E.Hoffmann AT gmx.de Sehestädter Str. 26 D-24340 Eckernförde Germany

Andrej Kostrov (uCore Debugger) akostrov AT web.de c/o SEND GmbH Rostocker Str. 20 D-20099 Hamburg Germany

## MicroCore contributors

The MicroCore contributors are a group of competent and trusted people, who exchange pre-release information about MicroCore developments. After having been accepted as a member, and having signed a personal non-disclosure agreement concerning pre-release information, a MicroCore Club member will receive the mailing addresses of all other members, and gain access to a private discussion group. Corporations are eligible for sponsor memberships. As a sponsor member, you may advertise that you have been accepted as a member, but you will not be entitled to receive pre-release information.